Associates
www.agricom.cl Diego Altamirano
daltamirano@agricom.cl
(56) 22 4313200
www.agricamex.cl Luis Castro M.
agricamex@entelchile.net
(56) 22 2323521
www.agroberries.cl Jorge Andres Varela
javarela@agroberries.cl
(56) 22 2078595
www.alifrut.cl Jaime Marín
jmarin@alifrut.cl
(56) 22 3678000
www.biofruit.cl Juan Vicente Gonzalez
juanvicente.gonzalez@biofruit.cl
(56) 422 659 011
www.bluewave.cl Juan Pablo Hube
jphube@bluewave.cl
02 2242 0588
www.carsolfruit.cl Patricio Tellechea
ptellechea@carsolfruit.cl
(56) 22 3212072
www.huertoscollipulli.cl Cristobal Duque
cduke@huertoscollipulli.cl
(56) 22 9465202
www.comfrut.cl Alexander Tscherebilo C.
atschere@comfrut.cl
(56) 22 3346355
www.copefrut.cl Paulina Campos
Paulina.Campos@copefrut.cl
(56) 75 2209271
www.cyd.cl Luis Casse
cyd@cyd.cl
(56) 22 236 50 60
www.driscolls.cl Brie Reiter Smith
brie.smith@driscolls.com
(56) 9 6496 5520
www.dole.com Rodrigo Fuentes
rodrigo.fuentes@dole.com
(56) 2 27804100
www.elboldo.cl Sergio Muñoz
smunoz@elboldo.cl
(56) 9 94694911
www.eltorreon.cl Marcelo Azócar
ventas@eltorreon.cl
(56) 9 94023430
www.entreriosfarms.cl Jorge Bawlitza
jorge@entreriosfarms.cl
(56) 732 451143
Felipe Elton
felipe@farawayland.cl
(56) 2 22441005
www.greentribe.cl Andrés Ades
andres@greentribe.cl
(56) 9 94341651
www.greenvic.cl Loreto Valenzuela
lvalenzuela@greenvic.cl
(56) 22 7074200
www.hortifrut.com Juan Ignacio Allende
jiallende@hortifrut.com
(56) 22 4792610
www.lastlandfarms.com Ignacio Véjar
ivejar@lastlandfarms.com
(56) 22 9540241
www.merex.cl Oscar De Blasis
odeblasis@merex.cl
(56) 9 98205980
www.navyblue.cl Gian Paolo Bassi
pbassi@navyblue.cl
(56) 22 9736967
www.lomasquichamali.cl Jorge Valdes
jvaldes@ndf.cl
(56) 9 82591751
www.niceblue.cl Carlos Abujatum M.
cabujatum@niceblue.cl
(56) 9 93970795
www.northbayproduce.com Ruy Barbosa
rbarbosa@northbaychile.cl
(56) 22 6342321
www.patagoniafood.cl Patricio Rebolledo
prebolledo@patagoniafood.cl
(56) 22 3694615
www.priagro.cl Alejandro Mitarakis
amitarakis@priagro.cl
(56) 22 3771235
www.prize.cl Alejandro Garcia - Huidobro
agh@prize.cl
(56) 72 22584880
www.redandblueberries.cl Miguel Vergara Jiménez
mvergara@redandblueberries.cl
(56) 9 71429891
www.sanrafaelexport.cl Edgardo Escobar
eescobar@sanrafaelexport.cl
(56) 73 1970578
www.santacruzsa.cl Constantino Kukulis
ckukulis@santacruzsa.cl
(56) 22 7512800
www.soldelmaule.cl Gerardo Silva R.
gsilva@soldelmaule.cl
(56) 9 71384412
www.southpacificberries.cl Rodrigo Zegers
rzegers.jr@spberries.cl
(56) 22 2479101
www.specialt.cl Gonzalo Ruiz-Tagle
grt@specialt.cl
(56 ) 22 7539105
www.sbgroup.cl Cristián Gana D.
cgana@sbgroup.cl
(56) 22 2482660
www.valle-maule.cl Raul Dastres A.
valle-maule@valle-maule.cl
(56) 73 2226892
www.zurgroup.cl Felipe Silva
fsilva@zurgroup.cl
(56) 22 7539105